New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am a Crossdressing Submissive Sissy seeking Female

Male (60) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I got talked into being a Cross dressing sissy by some younger women who liked me like that, and kind of like it, but not a have too. I like to believe in Female Supremacy, Feminism, and would love to be in a Female Led Relationship and like to be Dominated by a woman. I like many aspects of B&D, Fetishes, Corporal Punishment, Domestic Servitude, love to be submissive and even hope to be a slave to the right woman. Love to wear wigs, makeup, dress/skirts and sissy panties in private to include ( I am currently going to order) Maid uniforms. Love sissification, femization, would love to be pegged on a regular basis so my asshole becomes my Mistresses pussy. I like to be your domestic servant and even willing to be a slave with right person. My reward is pleasing you and doing things for you. Like it (but not a deal breaker if you dont ) if you are able to use Corporal Punishment such as spanking with bare hands, paddle, whip, cane or crop. Strangely as much as I like to know you might use that on me, I will do all I can to avoid it too. Love to be cuckolded., and to eat your creamed pie after you have had sex

I love to be in a cuckold relationship. I am very kinky in that I a have a few times in the past given some ex girl friends oral sex while they were being screwed when they told me I would have to do it that way if I wanted sex with them any more and love it as much as they did. I even cleaned them up afterwards orally. I also had to take it in the butt one time to fuck a guys wife and found out I really like that and another time had to suck a black guys dick to fuck his wife at the same time. I did it 2 more times after that and love it to. 1 girl friend used to fuck her ex husband then have me eat her out afterwards. We did that for 9 months and I loved it. All these instances was 20 years or more ago, but I still fantasize about it. Hope to find a Mistress who might make me do these kind of things with her and her sissies, man friends or servants at times. Is this weird? I hope Not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSlave
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Defilement, Depilation / shaving, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Femdom, Food play, Hair pulling, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Crossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationOn the beach

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex